Province of Liège
Province of Liège

The capital of this province is the city of Liège. It has around a million inhabitants for its 3.862 km². It has 84 municipalities, spread out between Huy, Liège, Verviers and Waremme.
The province boasts the highest geographical peak in Belgium: the signal de Botrange stands at 694 meters high.
Real estate in Liège is very affordable.
Situated in the Southwest of Belgium and in the East of the Walloon Region, the province of Liège has a lot of important motorways, among which the E42 and the E313.


Real estate Liege

Apartment, house, other realty for sale or for rent: 3503 properties

The new website is online.Bêta

Go to the new website